Fulljion Flutter Wash New Natural Konjac Sponge Cleansing Cotton Bamboo Charcoal Cleaning Flapping Amorphophallus Wet Sponge Skin Care Tools

Fulljion Flutter Wash New Natural Konjac Sponge Cleansing Cotton Bamboo Charcoal Cleaning Flapping Amorphophallus Wet Sponge Skin Care Tools
Fulljion Flutter Wash New Natural Konjac Sponge Cleansing Cotton Bamboo Charcoal Cleaning Flapping Amorphophallus Wet Sponge Skin Care Tools
Price
rating
18 Review(s)
415 orders
Price:

Regular Price: $2.22

Special Price $1.20

Products Inquiry
- +
OR
buyer protection | Learn More >>
30 Day Returns Guarantee
Full or partial refund if the item is not as described
Full refund for damaged items

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • wilson 2019-04-08
    Good stuff
    Works well
  • Susan Frederick 2019-04-08
    Great sponges for the price
    I really like the Konjac.
    I think it's helped me manage my complexion.
  • Ry 2019-04-08
    The black sponge is my favorite
    The black sponge is my favorite, mainly because it doesn't smell like burning plastic and is supposed to help draw dirt and excess oil out of my skin. I use this one the most.
    As for how well they work, I think they do a great job. They exfoliate gently enough to be able to use them morning and night without irritating my skin.
  • El 2019-04-08
    Best sponges out there.
    These sponges are wonderful, especially if you have sensitive and combo skin. I have used them all-green tea is my daily go-to. They are exactly as described, soften weell with water and dry fast. I'll be ordering more of these when needed, for sure.
  • Sue Garrard 2019-04-08
    Gentle exfoliation
    These are great sponges! They expand nicely and are quite gentle and pretty. I've used them mostly for washing my face as I have icthyosis and need extra exfoliation help. actually recommended them to me and it was a good call. They're more gentle than many other products I've used, but I've found those actually increase the number of closed comedones I have. These seems to be a nice balance.
  • PPoppy 2019-04-01
    I love the softness but firmness of it
    I have been using Konjac sponges for a couple of years. I love the softness but firmness of it. No need to use much soap if at all also. It is even perfect to wash my toddler with it. She enjoys washing herself with it too.
  • Katie 2019-04-01
    Great sponges for the price
    Great sponges for the price! I bought another on from another company a while ago and needed a new one, so I bought these. These are the same sponges for a fraction of the cost. They really help me clean my face, and requires less soap than a wash cloth. I like how soft they are. They still exfoliate, but in a gentle manner. Will continue to buy!
  • Teresa 2019-04-01
    Perfectly soft & they smell good!
    Great quality and good price. Gentle exfoliation with thorough cleaning.
  • Nadia Wilson 2018-10-23
    gets your face very clean
    i dont know if this is helping my acne but it definately cleans my face well. i use witch hazel on my face after and i can tell how much cleaner my face is now that im using this sponge. i soak for about 10 or 15 mins when i first got it. its gets a lot larger. i hang it up on the shower spout after so it dried completely. this is my second one. i probably used my longer than i should have. but it lasted about 2 months using it every day. i could have stretched it out more but i knew it was time for a new one
  • Susan Frederick 2018-10-23
    LOVE this sponge!
    Charcoal is great for the complexion

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fulljion Flutter Wash New Natural Konjac Sponge Cleansing Cotton Bamboo Charcoal Cleaning Flapping Amorphophallus Wet Sponge Skin Care Tools

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
rating